Skip to Primary Content
loading

Events Calendar

Results Found: 77 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 - Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval)
Sunday Oct 15, 2017 - Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Business Training
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad, Business Training
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Training, Community
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs / Organizations, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval)
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 - Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking, Community
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Education, Entertainment / Nightlife, Fundraiser
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval)
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Oct 27, 2017 - Sunday Oct 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval)
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 - Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Oct 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, VisitMidland / Tourism, Networking, Community
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval), Education, Community
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
Economy ... read more
Categories: Government, Education, Business Training, Community
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad
Thursday Nov 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Education
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 - Sunday Nov 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs / Organizations, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Expo / Tradeshow, Fundraiser, Community
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 - Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Nov 6, 2017 - Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Expo / Tradeshow, Networking, Convention Center, Convention Center - Featured (requires staff approval), Business Training
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, M-Squad, Business Training
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, M-Squad, Business Training
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Religious / Spiritual, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Nov 17, 2017 - Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Education
Friday Nov 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 - Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Community
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Religious / Spiritual, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Monday Dec 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, M-Squad, Business Training