Skip to Primary Content
loading

Events Calendar

Results Found: 111 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 - Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jul 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Monday Jul 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Monday Jul 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
Food Vendors ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
Star Spangled Salute ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval), M-Squad, Convention Center, Convention Center - Featured (requires staff approval), Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Jul 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Monday Jul 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 - Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Jul 14, 2017 - Sunday Jul 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, VisitMidland / Tourism Featured (requires staff approval), Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife
Monday Jul 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Monday Jul 17, 2017 - Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Education
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Jul 20, 2017 - Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations, Sports & Recreation, Networking, Fundraiser, Community
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jul 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Community
Monday Jul 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Monday Jul 24, 2017 - Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Jul 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 24, 2017 - Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jul 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education
Monday Jul 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Monday Jul 31, 2017 - Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 - Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 - Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Religious / Spiritual, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 - Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: VisitMidland / Tourism, Religious / Spiritual, Community
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Aug 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Aug 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Monday Aug 7, 2017 - Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Education
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs / Organizations
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: M-Squad
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Health & Wellness, Community
Monday Aug 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 - Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Sunday Aug 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 - Sunday Aug 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, VisitMidland / Tourism
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, VisitMidland / Tourism, Education, Community
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, VisitMidland / Tourism, Entertainment / Nightlife, Community